• Уважаемые гости и новички, приветствуем Вас на нашем форуме
    Здесь вы можете найти ответы практически на все свои вопросы о серии игр «Готика» (в том числе различных модах на нее), «Ведьмак», «Ризен», «Древние свитки», «Эра дракона» и о многих других играх. Можете также узнать свежие новости о разработке новых проектов, восхититься творчеством наших форумчан, либо самим показать, что вы умеете. Ну и наконец, можете обсудить общие увлечения или просто весело пообщаться с посетителями «Таверны».

Чтобы получить возможность писать на форуме, оставьте сообщение в этой теме.
    Удачи!

Gothic Evolution E.E. - An immersive, revolutionary G1 photography project

DavideMiragliaP

Участник форума
Благодарности
Баллы
  • Первое сообщение
GOTHIC EVOLUTION
Enhanced Edition
by Davide Miraglia, an Italian Gothic fan(atic)
s_004.gif
Seat_of_Power___Frame.jpg
Hi to the Eastern European Gothic fans (I guess most Gothic fans are from here)!
I'm Davide Miraglia, I'm from Italy and I'm an expert Gothic 1 animation manipulator. I can't speak/read Russian, sigh!

Nearly one year ago, on a Western European forum I did found Gothic Evolution, an innovative & unique Gothic 1.8j photography project where - with the only help of the Marvin Mode and of the Hero Import/Export integrated feature - I was able to create unique sceneries you couldn't see in the original game (like the forest skirmish where Lares' thieves did ambush an Old Mine convoy), official artworks' remakes (like the picture you see over here) fake grass, fake rocks, shields, javelins, mounted combat, pole weapons, new animations and much more! Of course, no mods allowed, just Gothic 1.8j
Today I'm here to present you a new parallel Youtube project who did start the other day: Gothic Evolution Enhanced Edition.